Jump to content
  • 0

live stream preview doesn't work


Chungwei
 Share

Question

  • Answers 4
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hi, thank you for the question. Can you check in below criteria?
- Ant Media Server must a Enterprise Edition
-webapps/{application}/WEB.INF/red5-web.properties file in settings.addDateTimeToMp4FileName should be false
-Check right url; http, port,applicationName and streamId

After checking these settings, can you create a new stream on changed setting application and try again please?

Please inform us, when you have any problem.

Best Regards,
Selim

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...